Logo
The Best iPad 3 Keyboard Case
ClamCase iPad 3 Keyboard Case is Slim and Sleek
ClamCase iPad Case is also a great Stand
Front to Back ClamCase wins
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Perfect Case for the Ipad Review by Byndas
Style
Quality
Versatility
This if the first time I feel like my Ipad is protected. The case is far above any case I have bought in the past. The keyboards are all pretty much the same but its the case that makes the difference for me. I had a friend ask me if I got a new laptop, thats exactly what it looks and feels like now. I'm going to get one for my son's Ipad. (Posted on 7/5/14)
Not bad! Review by Tom
Style
Quality
Versatility
Very useful product to enhance the iPad. Feels a little cheap when depressing keys, but gets the job done. (Posted on 7/4/14)
Not quite what I expected Review by New user
Style
Quality
Versatility
The new Clam Case makes the iPad a little heavier than I would have liked and I am not fond of the way, in laptop mode, it props up the screen end of the case off of a level surface (I suppose that's unavoidable but I just wasn't expecting that - hence, the 4 stars instead of 5).

All of that being said, I do like it a lot better than the LogiTech type pad, as that one requires the typed to be taken apart and the iPad to be reset in a grove. The Clam Case is what I was looking for and does exactly what it was advertised to do. (Posted on 6/26/14)
Very good, but not perfect Review by Paul S
Versatility
Style
Quality
Had a Logitech keyboard before that I broke, and definitely like this better, mostly becaause of how the Clamcase really secures the iPad (previous keyboard several times I had the iPad fall out of it onto the floor, which was not cool). Only two slight negatives, 1) the space bar is small and a little ackward, meaning I keep not getting spaces when I think I'm pressing it, and 2) just a tad on the heavy side. (Posted on 6/6/14)
Great Case Review by JC
Versatility
Style
Quality
This is a great case to really enhance your capability of your iPad. The only problem, is that the space bar needs to be hit at the right spot or it doesn't work. Beside that, I recommend this case to anyone looking for a keyboard or extra protection. (Posted on 6/2/14)
Very pleased! Review by Nana
Versatility
Style
Quality
I love the Clam Case! It is sturdy and solid and gives my iPad the versatility of a mini laptop. I previously had a Zag keyboard. In comparison the battery life of the ClamCase is far better than the Zag. The Zag was much lighter, which was nice, but the Clam Case holds the Ipad much more securely. Also, my Zag died 2 weeks out of warranty
I am very satisfied with the performance! Would recommend to anyone!. (Posted on 5/30/14)
Love the ClamCase Review by Roland B
Versatility
Style
Quality
I bought this for my wife, she Loves IT & Me!!

I'm waiting on the ClamCase for my iPad Air. (Posted on 5/12/14)
Nice Review by Asal
Versatility
Style
Quality
I really like the feel and look of the Clam case but the space bar just does not work for me. It seem to sit to low. This causes me to run words together. For that it would be perfect. (Posted on 4/17/14)
Love it! Review by Pam M
Quality
Versatility
Style
I love it.... (Posted on 4/14/14)
Complete! Review by Robdob
Versatility
Style
Quality
I love my iPad, I love my laptop. Now I have the best of both! I got the ClamCase as a gift. I've been using it for a few weeks now, and every time I do, I feel like I'm a kid with a new toy. The versatility and ease of use allow me to take it any where for business or pleasure. Reading books is a great source of pleasure, and the flexibility and sturdiness of the hinge allows any angle! What a joy! (Posted on 4/10/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ClamCase iPad 2 & iPad 3/4 Keyboard Case - Black

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Versatility
Style
Quality
 
Touch Type
ClamCase's slim scissor keys provide the tactile feel of a laptop to help you type faster and more effectively. By eliminating the inefficient on-screen keyboard you'll take back 40% of your iPad display real estate. In addition to the QWERTY layout, there are 14 special function keys that allow you to copy, paste, control music and more!
laptop
The difference is clear
The ClamCase patent-pending 360º hinge enables the new iPad display to be positioned at any angle. Now apps like Hulu®, FaceTime® and Netflix® are perfectly hands-free!
 
 
 
 
clamcase
 
 
 
 

Get Protected

ClamCase offers solid protection for your iPad. The hard shell polycarbonate case protects all sides of your tablet and guards against dents and dings.
 
 
 
 
 
ClamCase iPad 3-4 Keyboard Case
Versatility
Style
Quality
42 Review(s)
Out of stock
$149
 
works with iPad 3/4
 
key fact
  • Full QWERTY keyboard with 14 function keys for maximum efficiency
  • Automatically wakes and sleeps your iPad so you don’t have to
  • 360º patent pending hinge offers one-of-a-kind functionality
  • Bluetooth 2.0 connectivity for seamless syncing
  • Hard protective shell offers unparalleled durability