Logo
The Best iPad 3 Keyboard Case
ClamCase iPad 3 Keyboard Case is Slim and Sleek
ClamCase iPad Case is also a great Stand
Front to Back ClamCase wins
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Love it! Review by Pam M
Quality
Versatility
Style
I love it.... (Posted on 4/14/14)
Complete! Review by Robdob
Versatility
Style
Quality
I love my iPad, I love my laptop. Now I have the best of both! I got the ClamCase as a gift. I've been using it for a few weeks now, and every time I do, I feel like I'm a kid with a new toy. The versatility and ease of use allow me to take it any where for business or pleasure. Reading books is a great source of pleasure, and the flexibility and sturdiness of the hinge allows any angle! What a joy! (Posted on 4/10/14)
changes Review by Mick
Quality
Versatility
Style
I ordered the pro first thinking it was all satin but when I got it
it was white but still looked nice then my wife wanted one so I ordered the black one and it looks better with my ipad is black but I like the keybord on the pro better all in all we are happy with them (Posted on 4/4/14)
Heavy, but worth the weight Review by Wild
Style
Quality
Versatility
The iPad 4 is a monster to begin with, so the extra weight of this case doesn't bother me, and I like that it is easy to open, nice and solid. Bluetooth connectivity is awesome and fast, and the onscreen iPad keyboard does NOT pop up when using the ClamCase keyboard. I only wish that it had 'button covers' like the Pro. (Posted on 3/28/14)
9 out of 10 Review by G-Money
Versatility
Style
Quality
I too concur that it is an excellent upgrade from the 3 or 4 iPad cases I've had to work through. The only flaw is as one person has already said: the "space" bar is difficult to use fluidly. So a lot of times I find myself unable to put spaces between words, which presents some of the same frustrations as previous cases. If this can be improved, I would have no problems whatever with the clam case. (Posted on 3/24/14)
Good case Review by Stortz
Versatility
Style
Quality
Overall the case is good, but it takes some time to become accustomed to the keyboard. Not sure if this is because some of the specially keys are laid out in different areas then other keyboards or that it's just the fact that the keys seem to be closer together. (Posted on 3/22/14)
great case Review by DW
Style
Quality
Versatility
Well made case (Posted on 3/18/14)
Thought I ordered the Pro... Review by Shahoud
Quality
Versatility
Style
I recently received my Clamcase. When it arrived, I realized I mistakenly ordered the original instead of the pro version. There is no question that Clamcase is the way to go regardless of which model you buy. They are the leaders in this area. I ordered a pro for my college student, so I know the difference. The original is very solid and secure feeling. By far the best case of all the various cases I have tried. The keys feel a little flimsy, but still the best out there and I have had zero problems with them. It's just a "feel" preference I guess. The pro is a little more solid; very "Apple". The keys are robust like on a Macbook Pro. I will be ordering another pro soon for my work iPad when Clamcase has another sale. There is simply nothing that can compare to the Clamcase products. (Posted on 3/16/14)
Great keyboard Review by Dawn
Versatility
Style
Quality
I've been looking for a keyboard and glad I waited to buy another one before I found the clam case. Wish I would have known there was a pro model though. Keyboard is better on that model. Overall, absolutely love the case! (Posted on 3/15/14)
Best out there Review by Love it!!!
Quality
Versatility
Style
This is exactly what I was looking for. The only thing that makes it not perfect is the spacebar is a bit difficult to use fluidly. (Posted on 2/21/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ClamCase iPad 2 & iPad 3/4 Keyboard Case - Black

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Versatility
Style
Quality
 
Touch Type
ClamCase's slim scissor keys provide the tactile feel of a laptop to help you type faster and more effectively. By eliminating the inefficient on-screen keyboard you'll take back 40% of your iPad display real estate. In addition to the QWERTY layout, there are 14 special function keys that allow you to copy, paste, control music and more!
laptop
The difference is clear
The ClamCase patent-pending 360º hinge enables the new iPad display to be positioned at any angle. Now apps like Hulu®, FaceTime® and Netflix® are perfectly hands-free!
 
 
 
 
clamcase
 
 
 
 

Get Protected

ClamCase offers solid protection for your iPad. The hard shell polycarbonate case protects all sides of your tablet and guards against dents and dings.
 
 
 
 
 
ClamCase iPad 3-4 Keyboard Case
Versatility
Style
Quality
34 Review(s)
$149
 
works with iPad 3/4
 
key fact
  • Full QWERTY keyboard with 14 function keys for maximum efficiency
  • Automatically wakes and sleeps your iPad so you don’t have to
  • 360º patent pending hinge offers one-of-a-kind functionality
  • Bluetooth 2.0 connectivity for seamless syncing
  • Hard protective shell offers unparalleled durability